IQAC Committee 2021-22

Sr.No.	Name	Representation	Designation
1.	Prin.Dr.Ingawale S. B	Principal KBP College	Chairman
2.	Prof.Jadhav G.A	Management- Representative	Member
3.	Shri. Deshmukh S .S	Stakeholders- NSCT Trustee	Member
	Mr.Tilekar S.M	Industry	Member
4.	1.Mr.Salunke K.S	Alumni	Member
	2. Mr.Bhadale S.K	Local Society	Member
5.	1.Prof.Butte S.H	Teacher Representative	Member
	2.Prof.Birangal B.G	Teacher Representative	Member
	3.Prof.Rokade V.K	Teacher Representative	Member
6.	Mrs.Bhamare D.K	Administrative Officer	Member
7.	Prof.Tamboli J.G.	Teacher Representative	Coordinator