## **Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)**

Sr.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mrs. Sonawane R.S	Presiding Officer
2	Mr.Butte S.H	Member Faculty
3	Mr.Tamboli J.G	Member Faculty
4	Mrs.Dipali Bhamare	Member Non-Teaching
5	Ms. Jayashri Shivankar	Member Student
6	Mrs.Kajal Nighot	Member Student
7	Mrs.Ashwini Joshi	Member - NGO