College Development Committee 2021-22

Sr.N	Name	Representation	Designation
0			
1.	Mr. Deshmukh .S. S	NSCT Trust Nominee	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Tilekar S.S	NSCT Trust Secretary	Member
3.	Mr. Butte S.H	Head of Department	Member
4.	Mr.Birangal B.G	Teachers Representative	Member
5.	Mrs. Sonawane R.S	Teachers Representative	Member
6.	Mr.Mudgul R.N	Teachers Representative	Member
7.	Mr. Tilekar S. M	Local Member (Industry)	Member
8.	Smt. Deshmukh R. S	Local member (Education)	Member
9.	Dr. Kukale S.N	Local member (Research)	Member
10.	Mr.Salunke K.S	Local member (Alumni)	Member
11.	Mrs. Bhamare D.K	Non-Teaching Representative	Member
12.	Mr. Tamboli J.G	Co-ordinator IQAC	Member
13.	Prin. Dr. Ingawale S. B	Principal KBP College	Member Secretary